Neogy

BATTERIES AND ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS

Design and industrial production of batteries

Whatever the technology used, Neogy produces batteries from 12V to 1000V and up to several MWh. Neogy also supports its customers in the production of small, medium and large series. Thanks to its 3000m2 factory, the company supplies batteries for all types of applications: electromobility, light mobility, robotics, aeronautics, defence, etc.

100%
of batteries designed to
suit each customer
from 12V to 1000V
to suit all
applications
ECE R100
Approved for electric
vehicles
500 MWh/year
in our first factory,
full-scale production

Belios

A NEOGY BRAND
An innovative player in the energy transition, Belios specialises in the off-grid electrification of professional and industrial equipment with solar batteries manufactured in France. Whatever the application, Belios assists its customers in setting up an off-grid solar system to power stationary equipment (e.g. outdoor lighting, surveillance cameras, connected systems, etc.) via solar panels.

Ni-MH technology

Xtreme batteries using Ni-MH technology and designed for extreme conditions. They are resistant to humid environments and can withstand temperatures ranging from -25°C to +80°C, unlike lead-acid batteries which are limited to 40°C.

LiFePO4 technology

Longlife batteries using lithium LiFePO4, the most efficient technology in the solar energy sector. This solution offers a higher energy density (x3) and a life span 10 times longer than a lead acid battery.

Neogy

BATTERIES ET SYSTEMES ELECTRIQUES

Conception et production industrielle de batteries

Quel que soit la technologie utilisée, Neogy produit des batteries de 12V à 1000V et jusqu’à plusieurs MWh. D’une conception sur mesure ou à partir de produits adaptables, Neogy accompagne aussi ses clients dans la production de petites, moyennes et grandes séries. Grâce à son usine de 3000m2, la société fournit des batteries pour tout type d’applications : électromobilité, mobilité légère, robotique, aéronautique, défense, etc.

100%
de batteries conçues
adaptées à chaque client
de 12V à 1000V
pour répondre à
toutes les applications
ECE R100
Homologué pour les
véhicules électriques
500 MWh/an
dans notre 1ère usine,
production toute série

Belios

Une marque de Neogy
Acteur innovant dans la transition énergétique, Belios est spécialisé dans l’électrification hors réseau d’équipements professionnels et industriels avec des batteries solaires fabriquées en France. Quelle que soit l'application, Belios accompagne ses clients dans la mise en place d’un système solaire Off-Grid pour alimenter les équipements stationnaires (ex : éclairages extérieur, caméras de surveillance, système connecté, etc.) via des panneaux solaires.

Technologie Ni-MH

Des batteries Xtreme utilisant la technologie Ni-MH et étudiées pour les conditions extrêmes. Elles résistent aux environnements humides et s’adaptent aux températures allants de -25°C à +80°C, contrairement aux batteries au plomb limitées à 40°C.

Technologie LiFePO4

Des batteries Longlife utilisant le lithium LiFePO4, la technologie la plus performante dans le secteur de l’énergie solaire. Cette solution offre une meilleure densité énergétique (x3) et une durée de vie 10 fois supérieure comparée à celle d’une batterie au plomb.