fond vert sur blanc
FR

An industrial group
3
expert companies

Neogy is a company that works with major industrial groups and is a major French player in the electric market thanks to its batteries and intelligent systems. With its batteries adapted to each customer’s needs, Neogy accelerates the transition to electric vehicles. Under its Belios brand, the company also offers solar batteries. More about Neogy

BMS PowerSafe is the French specialist in the Battery Management System (BMS), the electronic board that is essential for the operation of a battery. Positioned in the european’s TOP3, the company is a reference in the intelligence of embedded systems, whatever the application. More about BMS PowerSafe.

Clairitec is the leading French electronics expert in the field of Human Machine Interface (HMI). Whether it is an off-the-shelf product or a custom development, Clairitec supports its customers with advanced display solutions. Under its Selfenergy brand, the company also offers energy conversion systems. More about Clairitec.

250
projects at the service of
the energy transition
24
years of experience
in system engineering
07
millions of euros
turnover in 2021
FR

fond vert sur blanc
EN

Un groupe industriel
3
sociétés expertes

Société collaborant avec de grands groupes industriels, Neogy est un acteur français majeur sur le marché de l’électrique grâce à ses systèmes de stockage d’énergie. Avec ses batteries intelligentes sur mesure, Neogy accélère la transition vers l’électrique. Sous sa marque Belios, la société propose aussi des batteries solaires. En savoir plus.

BMS PowerSafe est le spécialiste français du Battery Management System (BMS), la carte électronique indispensable au fonctionnement d’une batterie. Positionnée dans le TOP3 européen, la société est une référence dans l’intelligence des systèmes embarqués et ce quelle que soit l’application concernée. En savoir plus.

Clairitec est l’expert français en électronique référent dans le domaine de l’Interface Homme Machine (IHM). Produits sur étagère ou développement sur mesure, Clairitec accompagne ses clients via des solutions d’affichage avancées. Sous sa marque Selfenergy, la société propose aussi des systèmes de conversion d’énergie. En savoir plus.

300
projets au service de
la transition énergétique
24
années d'expérience
en ingénierie système
07
millions d'euros
de CA en 2021
EN